Touch Results

Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn Girls Touch Football Team 2019

Eliza Taylor - St Mary’s, Young
Molly Kelly - St Joseph’s, Boorowa
Zahli Dean - McAuley, Tumut
Nicole Waddell - St Joseph's, Goulburn
Bridget Sharman - Sacred Heart, Cootamundra
Molly Baxter - St Peter & Paul's, Goulburn
Lucy Smirl - Sacred Heart, Cootamundra
Maisy McCrone - St Anne's, Temora                    (MacKillop Team)
Reese Keenan - McAuley, Tumut
Amber McKay - Trinity, Murrumburrah
Chelsea Tyrrell - St Bernard's, Batehaven
Maddie James - St Mary's, Young

Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn Boys Touch Football Team 2019

Jayden Keenan - McAuley, Tumut
Baxter Sicily - Mt Carmel, Yass                        (MacKillop Team)
Brodie Doyle - Mt Carmel, Yass
Joshua Harris - Sacred Heart, Cootamundra
Aidan Tyrrell - St Bernard's, Batehaven
Luke Drewsen - St Bernard's, Batehaven
Jackson Hall - St Gregory's, Queanbeyan
Eamon Sheil - St Joseph’s, Goulburn
Harry Dymock - St Joseph’s, Boorowa
Noah Foley - St Joseph’s, Goulburn
Logan Pettit - St Mary’s, West Wyalong
Declan Brown - Sacred Heart, Cootamundra

2018 Touch Teams