Nomination Forms

For NSW Schools ONLY

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR INFORMATION FOR YOU TO READ ON REGISTRATION PROCESS 

Registration Instructions for Parents 2020

Registrations are open for the Canberra Goulburn Primary Basketball, Tennis and Football (Soccer). Trials for Basketball and Tennis are on Tuesday February 11th in Canberra with nominations CLOSING on Thursday 6th of February. Football Nominations close on Friday 14th February - trial is in Canberra. Click on the below Trial Information Link for further details.
Registrations are to be submitted via the new Catholic Sport NSW Website at; https://csnsw.sport/help/help-guide-for-parents
OR through the Canberra Goulburn Sports site by clicking on the links: https://sport.cg.catholic.edu.au/nominations
If you have any queries please email Sherree Bush at sherree.bush@cg.catholic.edu.au

Parent SETTING UP AN ACCOUNT If you had an account on the previous website (www.csss.nsw.edu.au), you would have received an email requesting you to go to the new portal to update your details. If you have NOT previously had account, you will need to set one up so you can register your child. 

Additional detailed information can be read from the Registrations page.

These are for Parents to fill in - please click on the link which will take you through the online form to nominate your child. 

Primary NSW Nominations

SPORT Nomination Form Trial Information TRIAL/CHAMPIONSHIP DATE NOMINATIONS DUE
AFL (C & G/Wollongong) AFL 2020

BOYS - Tuesday 18th February - Wollongong 2020

GIRLS - TBA

CLOSED
AFL - Girls AFL Girls 2020 Friday 22nd May - Various Locations
Boys and Girls Cricket Cricket 2020 Friday 20th March - Gundagai Friday 13th March 2020

Boys and Girls Basketball

Registration Instructions

Basketball 2020 Tuesday 11th February - Belconnen ACT Thursday 6th February 2020
Boys and Girls Tennis Tennis 2020 Tuesday 11th February - Belconnen ACT Thursday 6th February 2020
Boys and Girls Touch Football Touch Football 2020 Wednesday 8th April - Lyneham ACT Wednesday 1st April 2020

Netball - Carnival Participants (Not trialling for C & G)

Netball - Representative Trialists

Netball 2020

Friday 3rd April - Lyneham ACT

Team entries due - Friday 20th March

Individual trialists and player due - Friday 27th March

Rugby League (11's & Opens) Rugby League 2020 Friday 3rd April - Lyneham ACT Friday 27th March 2020
Boys and Girls Hockey Hockey 2020 ONLY IF REQUIRED - TBA Friday 20th March 2020
Boys and Girls Football (Soccer)

Football 2020

Thursday 20th February - Lyneham ACT OPEN FOR NOMINATIONS Closing date - Friday 14th February
Rugby Union Rugby Union 2020 Monday 1st June - Lyneham ACT Monday 25th May 2020
Girls Rugby 7's Girls Rugby 7's 2020 MacKillop Trials - Monday 10th August - Hunters Hill
Softball Softball 2020 MacKillop Trials - Wednesday 17th June - Panania (Sydney)

Diocese Carnivals

FOR QUALIFIERS ONLY

Swimming Information will be provided by your Region Monday 2nd March - Narooma Monday 24th March 2020
Athletics Wednesday 20th August - AIS
Cross Country Information will be provided by your Region Monday 25th May - Stromlo

Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn Primary Championships Team Nominations (NSW School Sports Coordinators Only)

Secondary NSW Nominations 

SPORT TRIAL/CHAMPIONSHIP DATE Information NOMINATIONS DUE
Touch Football - Trials (U15's & U18's)

Wednesday 11th March

Touch Football 2020 Info

NB: This year all C & G touch football players will be required to trial with Wagga Wagga

Wednesday 4th March 2020
Western Rugby League Trials - U15's & U18's Wednesday 1st April - Forbes Rugby League 2020 25th March 2020
Tennis - Canberra Gouburn Championships Thursday 7th May - Goulburn Tennis 2020 Entries are by your School Sports Coordinator
Basketball - Canberra Goulburn Championships Thursday 4th June - Tuggeranong Information will be provided by your School
Football (Soccer) - Canberra Goulburn Championships Monday 4th May - Canberra Information will be provided by your School
Netball - Canberra Goulburn Championships Wednesday 29th July - Lyneham FOR Canberra Goulburn NSW and ACT Schools
Touch Football - Canberra Goulburn Championships Friday 13th November - Cootamundra Information will be provided by your School
Representative Sport: Other  NSWCCC Representative Individual Nominations

Cricket

U15's Boys - Thursday 20th Feb

U19's Boys - Wednesday 12th Feb

Open Girls - Wednesday 12th Feb

Triathlon

Individual - Wednesday 19th Feb

Teams - To be entered by your school sports coordinator

Diocese Carnivals FOR QUALIFIERS ONLY  
Swimming Tuesday 25th February - Goulburn
Athletics Wednesday 20th August - AIS
Cross Country Monday 25th May - Stromlo