Tennis Results

Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn

Tennis Team 2019

Max Colbourne - St. Mary's Primary, Moruya
Thomas Miller - Lumen Christi, Pambula
Angus Kelly - Mount Carmel, Yass
Oliver Burgess - St Mary's Primary, Young  
Paige Poso - Lumen Christi, Pambula
Arabella Maher - St Mary's Primary, Young
Ella Ferris - St Joseph's Primary, Goulburn
Kate Kobak - St Gregory's, Queanbeyan

2018 Tennis Team